療程 - 最新服帖式射频塑身溶脂仪

什麽是服帖式射频塑身溶脂仪?

Developed by Cynosure, the FlexSure is the world’s first wrap-able radiofrequency applicator that can deliver hands-free, non-invasive deep tissue RF treatments in a short amount of time.

無創的深層組織射頻治療。 靈活的塗藥器彎曲並適應多個身體部位, 包括腹部,側面,臀部,手臂,臀部,大腿和臀部。

認識超凡薇拉緊致塑身

Cynosure’s FlexSure uses soothing monopolar radiofrequency energy to heat the tissues deep into the skin to regenerate collagen and reduce the appearance of cellulite. This will create a result of tighter and firmer skin.

What to expect?

療程中,您將在目標區域周圍感受到溫和的溫暖感覺。 FlexSure護理經過精心設計,特別注重舒適性,每次都可為您提供有效但舒適的護理!

治療後

治療後,治療區域通常只會出現輕微的發紅現象,通常很快就會消退,您將立即恢復您的日常活動!

FAQ

A:FlexSure是經過FDA批准的緊膚療法,可以特別針對多個難以治療的身體部位,包括腹部,側面,背部,手臂,臀部,大腿和膝蓋。

A:治療時間將根據不同客戶的皮膚狀況而有所不同。 平均來說,大約需要15-30分鐘。 
 

A:FlexSure是非侵入性治療。 沒有恢復時間,治療後可以立即恢復正常活動。 治療後可能會發紅,發炎和瘀傷。

什麼療程適合我?

我們會給予每一位顧客最貼心、最合適的療程諮詢

Start typing and press Enter to search

Treatments - FlexSure

What is FlexSure?

Developed by Cynosure, the FlexSure is the world’s first wrap-able radiofrequency applicator that can deliver hands-free, non-invasive deep tissue RF treatments in a short amount of time.

FlexSure sets itself apart by offering a much flexible applicator which is able to curve and conform perfectly to multiple body parts including abdomen, flanks, back, arms, buttocks, thighs and knees.

How it works?

Cynosure’s FlexSure uses soothing monopolar radiofrequency energy to heat the tissues deep into the skin to regenerate collagen and reduce the appearance of cellulite. This will create a result of tighter and firmer skin.

What to expect?

During your session, you will experience a gentle warming sensation around the targeted area or areas. FlexSure treatments have been crafted specifically with comfort in mind to provide you will an effective, but comfortable, treatment every time!

After the Treatment

After the treatment, there is usually only a slight redness of the treatment area which generally subsides soon after. You will be able to return to your daily activities immediately following treatment!

FAQ

Plan A Visit

Book An Appointment Online Now!

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.