美容療程 - 天梭電波拉皮

什麽是天梭電波拉皮?

TempSure™ Envi治療可最大幅度地減少臉部細紋和皺紋、 緊致肌膚,並改善橘皮組織的外觀。可以安全地用於所有肌膚類型和陽光照射水平,因此全年都適合用於任何常規的美容保養。

TempSure™ Envi 優點在於無創和不需注射,所以不需要恢復時間,治療後可以立即恢復日常活動,而且肌膚看起來更加年輕。

How TempSure Envi works ?

TempSure™ Envi 治療提供電波能量,溫和地加熱肌膚。在規定治療時間內增加肌膚溫度,可以引發肌膚發生自然反應,增生新的膠原蛋白。新增生的膠原纖維緊致、密集、整齊有序,就可以達到緊致、年輕的肌膚效果。

What to expect?

在您的治療期間,將在治療區域周圍感受到溫和的溫暖感覺。 TempSure Envi療程經過精心設計,特別注重舒適性,每次都可為您提供有效而舒適的護理!

治療後

治療後,治療區域通常只會出現輕微的發紅現象,通常很快就會消退,您將立即恢復您的日常活動!

 

FAQ

A:適用區域包括額頭紋、皺眉紋、魚尾紋、微笑紋、 下巴皺紋和身體橘皮組織。

A:隨著體內膠原蛋白的天然重建過程,效果也將漸進式更加明顯。大多數患者在接受單次療程後,通常會在2至6個月後逐漸出現顯著的肌膚緊緻及改善線條效果。

A:依個人狀況而定,如接受療程的年紀,肌膚鬆弛的程度都會影響到療程的持久度,根據醫生的經驗,一般約可維持一至兩年時間。
 

A:此為非侵入式療程,部分患者療程後會出現暫時性輕微紅腫會在短時間內逐漸消退。治療後可立即恢復正常作息及正常上妝。建議需加強保濕及防曬保養。

什麼療程適合我?

我們會給予每一位顧客最貼心、最合適的療程諮詢

Start typing and press Enter to search

Treatments - TempSure Envi

What is TempSure Envi?

Developed by Cynosure, the TempSure Envi is a heat-based device that can stimulate collagen production, resulting in firmer, tighter, and less wrinkled skin on the face. Often referred to as a non-surgical face-lift, treatments can be customized based on individual needs.

TempSure Envi sets itself apart by offering a much faster, more comfortable process when compared to other devices. This device can be used to safely treat nearly all areas of the face where loose skin may be present.

How TempSure Envi works ?

Cynosure’s TempSure Envi uses soothing monopolar radiofrequency energy to heat the tissues deep into the skin to regenerate collagen and reduce the appearance of forehead wrinkles, frown lines, crow’s feet, and smile lines. This will create a result of tighter skin and reduced facial lines and wrinkles.

What to expect?

During your session, you will experience a gentle warming sensation around the targeted area or areas. TempSure Envi treatments have been crafted specifically with comfort in mind to provide you will an effective, but comfortable, treatment every time!

After the Treatment

After the treatment, there is usually only a slight redness of the treatment area which generally subsides soon after. You will be able to return to your daily activities immediately following treatment!

 

FAQ

A:TempSure Envi is a FDA approved skin  tightening treatment on every part of the face and body. Any area can be treated including eyelids!

A:After treatment, you will be able to see visible results such as healthy glow and instantly tighter-looking skin. Individual results will vary, but in general you should be able to see large improvement to skin tone after 2-6months.

A:Depending on the client's condition, such as age, the degree of skin elasticity will affect the durability of the treatment. According to our professionals' experience, it can last about one to two years.
 

A:TempSure Envi is an non-invasive treatment. There is no recovery time and normal activities can be resumed immediately after the treatment. There is a chance of redness, inflammation and bruising after treatment.

Plan A Visit

Book An Appointment Online Now!

Start typing and press Enter to search