我們的療程

Founded in Melbourne, Australia in 1992, Bioscor 是那些尋求過有靈感和有目的生活的人們的主要資源。
在Bioscor,我們的治療無痛且無創,可立即產生持久效果。 我們訓練有素的醫學專家團隊將為您量身定制治療計劃,以確保達到您目標的最佳效果。 

淨膚、祛斑

適用於普通皮膚、幹性或中油性、油性皮膚易出油、混合性皮膚等不同部位的問題。治療後,有助於改善皮膚問題,包括:色素肝斑、胎斑、雀斑、黑斑、老年斑、曬傷、毛孔粗大、痤瘡、細紋、膚色不均、膚色暗沈、痤瘡、黑眼圈。

除疤、祛皺

看完了以上簡單的解說,相信大家對疤痕有更多的認識了,馬上資訊了解,有哪些方法可以讓我們擺脫惱人的疤痕!

緊緻、提拉

與創新,非侵入性的面部緊致治療,您將體驗高效的皮膚緊致和膠原蛋白刺激,以恢復年輕的容顏。在Bioscor,我們為每一位客戶量身定制專屬方案,以實現最佳的效果。

治暗瘡、收毛孔、去痘印

由於新陳代謝,細胞會剝落然後再生,即使暗瘡令皮膚出現色印和色素沉澱,它也會與舊細胞一起褪去。但是隨著年齡的增長,皮膚自我更新週期往往會變長,各種暗瘡印記亦需較長的時間才能褪去。

這時,一些外在的方法能夠幫助加快去除暗瘡印,以下會介紹一些去印產品。

溶脂、V臉、塑形

專家表示,臉型看起來圓潤的原因很多,大多數是臉頰、下巴的脂肪組織過多、過厚造成,最常見的如先天型Baby Face、後天型雙下巴、老化型輪廓下垂三種,而想要消除肉餅臉問題,其實很容易,可以通過以下療程來解決。

婦科私密修復保養

在Bioscor,我們提供了一個絕佳的解決方案,通過非侵入性治療,減少,重塑或收緊女性生殖器組織,幫助恢復更牢固的色調和/或更年輕,對稱的外觀。

立即訂閱並保持聯繫!

Start typing and press Enter to search

Treatments

Founded in Melbourne, Australia in 1992, Bioscor is the leading resource for those seeking to live an inspired and intentional life.
At Bioscor, our treatments are painless and non-invasive, and deliver immediate and lasting results. Our highly skilled team of medical professionals will tailor-made treatment plan which is designed specifically for you to ensure optimal results that match your goals. 

Pigmentation Removal & Skin Toning

Suitable for normal skin, dry or medium oil, oily skin prone to oil, and mixed skin with different problems in different areas. After treatment, it helps to improve skin problems including: pigmented liver spots, birthmarks, freckles, dark spots, age spots, sunburns, enlarged pores, acne, fine lines, uneven skin tone, dull skin tone, acne, dark circles.

Scar Revision & Wrinkle Reduction

To prevent scar formation, it is best to start the correct treatment as soon as the wound is formed.
After reading the simple explanations above, I believe everyone has a better understanding of scars, and we will learn more about how to get rid of annoying scars!

Skin Firming & Face Lifting

With innovative, non-invasive face-firming treatments, you will experience highly effective skin tightening and collagen stimulation to regain the youthful look. At Bioscor, we special tailor every treatment for every customer to achieve the best outcome.

Acne Treatments

Acne should be attended to immediately as prolong development may result in scarring, depending on the severity of the situation.

At Biscor, our professional medical specialist provides specialized treatment of all skin conditions, through the use of the latest technology and equipment, and every procedure is recommended only after objective assessment.

Fat Reduction, Slimming & Contour

Non-surgical fat reduction refers to non-invasive treatments designed to break down the fat cells in your body.

At Bioscor, our specialist doctor will recommend the most efficient and appropriate treatment for you including: reduce or remove belly fat, remove double chin, remove bra line fat, remove fat below buttocks, remove fat from outer and inner thighs, remove fat around the knees, reduce waist line remove arm pit fat.

Feminine Rejuvenation Laser

At Bioscor, we provide a solution to feminine rejuvenation through non-invasive treatments which reduce, reshape or tighten female genital tissues to help restore a firmer tone and/or a more youthful, symmetrical appearance.

Subscribe today and keep in touch!

Start typing and press Enter to search