經典療程 - 超凡薇拉緊致塑身

What is Velashape III?

超凡薇拉,卓越無創緊致塑身系统,是利用紅外光能(IR)電波能和皮膚真空抽吸,對皮下組織進行有效加熱,從而促進血液循環,加速脂肪組織的新陳代謝速度,最終實現肌膚的緊緻、重塑身形玲瓏曲線。

能有效改善腿部的曲線,提升鬆弛下垂的臀部,收減腹部,增強肌膚的緊緻度,改善頑固硬化的橘皮組織。 尤其適用於抽脂術後進行塑形,加速術後恢復,改善膚質。

認識超凡薇拉緊致塑身

超凡薇拉緊致塑身是唯一榮獲美國FDA認證、Health Canada認證核准及20位世界著名皮膚科醫生臨床研究最有效治療橘皮組織紋和美體塑形的醫療美容儀器。

與傳統的治療方法(或其他機構類似的治療方式)相比,優勢在於無創,對身體沒有任何損害,屬於一種較好的非手術塑身方法;在沒有減肥的情況下,縮減脂肪細胞大小, 減腿圍1~5cm,腰圍2~6cm,大部位體圍2~3cm,對於皮膚鬆弛,橘皮組織者效果更好。

What to expect?

超凡薇拉系統採用真空負壓,吸引皮膚,加速脂肪代謝;同時紅外光,刺激膠原增生,緊致肌膚,撫平橘皮組織,加速脂肪細胞體積縮小;雙極射頻,熱量促進脂肪細胞分解;機械滾軸按摩治療部位,加速脂肪代謝。

四合一技術協同作用下,讓脂肪無所遁形,迅速瘦身。而整個過程感覺舒適,就如美人輕撫,舒適欲睡。

FAQ

A:能改善的問題有:
1.纖體瘦身,適用部位有腰部、腹部、臀部、大腿、手臂、背部等身體局部脂肪堆積。
2.緊膚瘦臉,適用部位有雙下巴、頸部鬆弛、吸脂後皮膚凹凸不平、橘皮組織以及身體各部位的皮膚鬆弛。
3.產後修復,適用部位有產後腰腹部脂肪堆積及皮膚鬆弛、產後妊娠紋。
 

經過治療後,65%的橘皮組織可以有效的被祛除;臀部平均可縮小3.2公分以上;在經過4-5次治療後,圍度都明顯變小;大多數患者在經過8-12次治療後,脂肪團明顯改變,肌膚紋理看的見效果,局部治療後皮膚緊致,橘皮拉伸的可以得到改善。
 

A:治療時會在治療部位產生深層發熱的感覺,治療時總體感覺更像是在深層按摩,不會有明顯疼痛和不適,也無需麻醉。治療後的幾個小時,還能感覺局部發熱,可能會有皮膚發紅。
 

A:超凡薇拉的治療時間非常短,一般治療只需20分鐘左右,並且治療後即可回家,不影響正常生活。
 

A:不必節食。 薇拉是經過臨床驗證的塑身治療,不必搭配飲食療法,只需要維持正常的飲食作息習慣,不暴飲暴食,多喝水促進脂肪排出體外就可以。 當然如果能控制食量或者增加運動,也會有利於脂肪的代謝,更會加強減肥效果。
 

什麼療程適合我?

我們會給予每一位顧客最貼心、最合適的療程諮詢

Start typing and press Enter to search

Treatments - Velashape III

What is Velashape III?

VelaShape III by Candela is one of the most recognized non-invasive body shaping and contouring treatments available on the market today.

VelaShape III reduces the appearance of cellulite, tightens skin, and stimulates the formation of new collagen without surgery or downtime. The most commonly treated areas are the thighs, buttocks, upper arms, and stomach. It can also reduce excess fat and sagging under the chin.

How it works?

The VelaShape III combines four technologies in one with infrared light, bi-polar radiofrequency energy, vacuum technology, and massage rollers that all work in harmony.

This treatment works by creating a deep heating to the dermal layer where collagen fibers, connective tissue, and fat cells reside, with the goal of shrinking and breaking them down. The combination of head and mechanical function of vacuum work together to boost the production of collagen while enhancing cellular metabolism. This provides targeted circumferential reduction and improvement of skin laxity.

What to expect?

VelaShape III body shaping and contouring treatments are completely non-invasive, and most patients liken the sensation to a warm, deep tissue massage. While treatment sensation varies from patient to patient, the VelaShape III treatments are designed to accommodate the individual sensitivity and comfort levels.

During the treatment the handheld device will be placed against your skin. You’ll feel a gentle suction as the device pulls the skin’s fatty layer closer to the energy source, which maximizes exposure to the infrared light and RF energy. Next you’ll feel a warming sensation which is most commonly described as feeling like a hot stone massage.

FAQ

A:The problems that can be improved are:
1. Slimming and slimming. Applicable parts include the waist, abdomen, buttocks, thighs, arms, back and other body parts with fat accumulation.
2. Firming and thinning of the face, applicable areas include double chin, loose neck, uneven skin after liposuction, cellulite and loose skin on various parts of the body.
3. Postpartum repair, applicable parts have postpartum waist and abdomen fat accumulation and skin relaxation, postpartum stretch marks.
 

After treatment, 65% of the cellulite can be effectively removed; the buttocks can be reduced by an average of more than 3.2 cm; after 4-5 treatments, the waist circumference will be significantly smaller; most patients undergo 8-12 treatments which the cellulite changes significantly, the skin texture is visible, the skin becomes firm after topical treatment, and the stretchmarks can be improved.
 

A:During the treatment, there will be a slight sunburn feeling on the treated area. The overall feeling during the treatment is more like a deep massage, without obvious pain and discomfort, and anesthesia is not required. A few hours after treatment, there might be a slight redness on the treated area.
 

A:The treatment time for Velashape III only takes around 20 minutes in general, and normal activities can be resumed immediately.
 

A:No. Verashape III is a clinically proven body sculpting treatment. It doesn't require any diet program when undergoing this treatment. You only need to maintain a normal diet and rest habits, which includes not overeating, and drink plenty of water to promote fat excretion from the body. Of course, if you can control your food intake or exercise more frequent, it will also be beneficial to fat metabolism and will enhance the weight loss effect.
 

Plan A Visit

Book An Appointment Online Now!

Start typing and press Enter to search